Il gruppo

    Coordinatori

    Proff.  Michele Faraguna - Ezio Pellizer - Gennaro Tedeschi

    Dipartimento di Studi Umanistici (DiSU)
    Università di Trieste

    e-mail: faraguna@units.it - pellizer@units.it - tedeschi@units.it

    Comitato Scientifico

    Minerva Alganza Roldán - Universidad de Granada - malganza@ugr.es
    David Bouvier - Université de Lausanne - david.bouvier@unil.ch
    Tommaso Braccini - Università di Torino - tom.braccini@libero.it
    Esteban Calderón Dorda - Universidad de Murcia - esteban@um.es
    Monteserrat Camps Gaset - Universidad de Barcelona - mcamps@ub.edu
    Menelaos Christopoulos - University of Patrai - menchris@patreas.upatras.gr
    José Antonio Clúa Serena - Universidad de Lleida - jclua_@hotmail.com
    Diana de Paco Serrano - Universidad de Murcia - didepaco@um.es
    Stefano Di Brazzano - sdibraz@gmail.com
    Antonio Dourado-Lopes - Universidade UFMG - Belo Horizonte - aodouradolopes@gmail.com
    Ken Dowden - University of Birmingham - k.dowden@bham.ac.uk
    Lowell Edmunds - University Rutgers - New Jersey - lowedmunds@gmail.com
    Elena Fabbro - Università di Udine - elena.fabbro@dgfc.uniud.it
    Jacqueline Fabre-Serris, Université de Lille - jacqueline.fabre-serris@wanadoo.fr
    Sotera Fornaro, Università di Sassari - soterafornaro@hotmail.com
    Nikoletta Kanavou - Open University of Cyprus - knikoletta@yahoo.com
    Françoise Létoublon - Université Stendhal, Grenoble 3 - Françoise.Letoublon@u-grenoble3.fr
    Jacyntho Lins Brandão - Universidade UFMG - Belo Horizonte - jlinsbrandao@yahoo.com.br
    Marcos Martinho - Universidade São Paulo - marcos.martinho@usp.br
    Natalia Palomar Perez - Universidad de Barcelona - npalomar@ub.edu
    Jordi Pàmias - Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona - Jordi.Pamias@uab.cat
    Ezio Pellizer - Università di Trieste - pellizer@alice.it
    Vinciane Pirenne-Delforge - Université de Liège - v.pirenne@ulg.ac.be
    Xavier Riu - Universidad de Barcelona - xriu@ub.edu
    Vicente Ramón Palerm - Universidad de Zaragoza - vmramon@unizar.es
    Manuel Sanz Morales - Universidad de Estremadura (Cáceres) - msanz@unex.es
    Silvia Romani - Università di Torino - silvia.romani@unito.it
    Robert Scott Smith - University of New Hampshire (US) - scott.smith@unh.edu
    Gennaro Tedeschi - Università di Trieste - tedeschi@units.it
    Alessandro Testa - Università di Pardubice (Cechia) - nyordet@gmail.com
    Matheus Trevizam - Universidade UFMG - Belo Horizonte - Matheustrevizam2000@yahoo.com.br
    Stephen Trzaskoma - University of New Hampshire (US) - s.trzaskoma@unh.edu
    Mariano Valverde Sanchez - Universidad de Murcia - mvalver@um.es
    Athanassios Vergados - Semin. f. klass. Philol - Heidelberg - vergados@utk.edu
    Nevio Zorzetti - Università di Trieste - zorzetti@units.it

    Recensori

    Tommaso Braccini - Siena (tom.braccini@libero.it)
    Alberto Cecon - Trieste (alberto.cecon@tiscali.it)
    Antonio Clúa Serena (jclua_@hotmail.com)
    Diana de Paco Serrano - Murcia (didepaco@um.es)
    Stefano Di Brazzano - Liceo F. Petrarca Trieste (
    Doralice Fabiano - Genève - Siena (doralicefabiano@libero.it)
    Álvaro Ibañez Chacón - Granada (alvaroich@yahoo.es)
    Françoise Létoublon - Grenoble (Françoise.Letoublon@u-grenoble3.fr)
    Francesca Marzari - Siena (francesca.marzari@gmail.com)
    Giovanna Pandozi - Trieste (giovannapandozi@yahoo.it)
    Nicola Serafini - Urbino (nicola.serafini@me.com)
    Ilaria Sforza - Roma (kakridis@hotmail.com)
    Alessandro Testa - Pardubice - Cechia (nyordet@gmail.com)
    Giuseppina Viscardi - Napoli (giusiviscardi@hotmail.com)

    Collaborano o hanno collaborato

    Jean Alaux - Université Stendhal, Grenoble 3
    Minerva Alganza Roldán - Universidad de Granada
    Jaume Almirall i Sardà - Università di Barcelona
    Luca Arcari - Università di Napoli "Federico II"
    Igor Baglioni - Università la Sapienza - Roma
    Júlia Batista Castilho de Avellar - Belo Horizonte
    Nicolas Boulic - Université Stendhal, Grenoble 3
    Tommaso Braccini - Università di Siena
    Elisa Brumat - Trieste
    Esteban Calderón Dorda - Universidad de Murcia
    Jesus Carruesco Garcia - Università Rovira i Virgili (Tarragona)
    Maria Paola Castiglioni - Université Pierre Mendès- France, Grenoble 2
    Alberto Cecon - Siena - Trieste
    José Antonio Clúa Serena - Universidad de Lleida
    Daria Crismani - Università di Trieste
    Joel Christensen - University of Texas at San Antonio
    Diana de Paco Serrano, Universidad de Murcia
    Stefano Di Brazzano - Università di Trieste
    Antonio Dourado Lopes - Univ. Federal do Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte
    Elena Fabbro - Università di Udine
    Cristina Fenu - Musei - Trieste
    Marianna Ferrara - Università di Roma Sapienza
    Olimar Flores Júnior - Univ. Federal do Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte
    Sotera Fornaro, Università di Sassari
    Matejka Grgic - Politehnika Nova Goriza
    Gaël Grobéty - Lousanne
    Álvaro Ibañez Chacón - Granada
    Isaac Lampurlanes - Lleida
    Ingrid Leschiutta - Udine
    Françoise Létoublon - Université Stendhal, Grenoble 3
    Francesca Marzari - Università di Siena
    Joan Pagès - Universidad de Barcelona
    Elvira Pataki - Pázmány Péter Katolikus Egyetem, Piliscsaba
    Filippomaria Pontani - Università Ca' Foscari, Venezia
    Montserrat Reig Calpe - Universitat de Barcelona
    Sophie Ramat - Grenoble 3
    Tereza Virginia Ribeiro Barbosa - Univ. Federal do Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte
    Daniel Ramon - Universidad de Barcelona
    Vicente Ramón Palerm - Universidad de Zaragoza
    Manuel Sanz Morales - Universidad de Estremadura (Cáceres)
    Nicola Serafini - Università di Urbino
    Ilaria Sforza - Roma, Pisa
    William Short - University of Texas at San Antonio
    Antonella Tatulli - Trieste
    Alessandro Testa - Università di Pardubice (Cechia)
    Matheus Trevizam - Univ. Federal do Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte
    Nereida Villagra - Universidad de Barcelona
    Paola Giuseppina Viscardi - Università di Napoli "Federico II"
    Monica Visintin - Trieste
    Júlio César Vitorino - Univ. Federal do Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte
    Nevio Zorzetti - Università di Trieste